Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Bobby Sharp: Music

Bobby Sharp- The Fantasy Sessions

Don't Move (Natasha Miller)

I Had a Feelin'- The Bobby Sharp Songbook (Natasha Miller)

Recent Works (written in the last 10 years)

The Demo Sessions 2005

Live Video Clips (Real Player or Quicktime)

Live from the Jazzschool Concert Jan 21, 07